• Staff 

    Our staff is a dedicated and enthusiastic team of professionals who love to teach, and demonstrate a true love for teaching. Our teachers work with the students to master the basics, to cultivate critical and creative thinking, and to learn to communicate effectively. Each student is challenged and encouraged to reach his or her God-given potential.

    The Principal Mr. Darryn Kleyn

    Full-Time Teachers
    Ms. Janita Willis

    Part-Time Teachers
    Mrs. Debbie Faber


    Parental responsibility and involvement are cornerstones to a relationship of mutual respect between teachers and parents. Parents play an important role in projects that bring the highest quality educational experience to our students as volunteers in the classrooms, libraries and in various other capacities. All parents are encouraged to help out on a volunteer basis in many different capacities.